Meet Our Staff

Owner/Dealer Principal

Dave Isbell

Owner and Dealer Principal

General Manager

Chris Hunt

General Manager chrish@gbmotorcars.com 810-695-4400



Doug Ulin

Toyota Sales Manager dougu@gbmotorcars.com 810-695-4400

Brent Edwards

Service Director brente@gbmotorcars.com 810-695-4400

Management

TJ Slivka

BMW/MB Sales Manager tjs@gbmotorcars.com 810-695-4400

Jerry Kuchar

Parts Director jerryk@gbmotorcars.com 810-695-4400



Tina Gray

Dealership Office Manager tinag@gbmotorcars.com 810-695-4400

Sales

Diyar Assoofi

Mercedes-Benz Sales Consultant diyara@gbmotorcars.com (810)695-4400

Rick Howard

MB auto & Fleet Consultant rickh@gbmotorcars.com 810-695-4400

Matt Gerry

BMW Sales Consultant mattg@gbmotorcars.com 810-449-7545

Dean Lakey

BMW Sales Consultant deanl@gbmotorcars.com 810-695-4400

Lee Debolski

Toyota Sales Consultant leed@gbmotorcars.com 810-695-4400

Margaret Martin

BDC Manager margaretm@gbmotorcars.com 810-695-4400

Sean White

BMW Sales Consultant seanw@gbmotorcars.com 810-695-4400

Ryan McCaugna

Toyota Sales Consultant ryanm@gbmotorcars.com 810-695-4400

Patrick Adams

Toyota Sales Consultant pata@gbmotorcars.com 810-695-4400

Jamie Willis

Toyota Sales Consultant jamiew@gbmotorcars.com 810-695-4400

Service

George Rodriguez

Toyota Service Advisor georger@gbmotorcars.com (810)695-4400

Andrea Miller

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor andream@gbmotorcars.com (810)695-4400

Chandra Landon

BMW Service Advisor chandral@gbmotorcars.com (810)579-8027

Peter Lindgren

Toyota Service Advisor peterl@gbmotorcars.com (810)695-4400

Justyn Kyle

Mercedes-Benz/BMW Service Advisor justynk@gbmotorcars.com 810-695-4400

Parker Sutton

Service Coordinator parkers@gbmotorcars.com 810-695-4400

Parts

Dave Breece

MB/Sprinter Parts MGR daveb@gbmotorcars.com 810-695-4400

Ed Kamatoy

BMW Parts Manager edk@gbmotorcars.com 810-695-4400

Phil Preville

Toyota Parts Manager philp@gbmotorcars.com 810-695-4400

Steve Gruehn

Parts Consultant steveg@gbmotorcars.com 810-695-4400

Business Office

Michele Lyden

Business Manager micheleg@gbmotorcars.com 810-695-4400

Bailey Bruyere

Asst. Business Manager baileyb@gbmotorcars.com (810) 695-4400

BMW Genius/MB Product Concierge

Kayla Ragland

BMW Genius/MB Product Concierge kaylar@gbmotorcars.com 810-694-4400

Marketing

Ron Ruff

Marketing Director ronaldr@gbmotorcars.com 810-695-4400